Gift Ideas, Uncategorized

The Best Teacher Gifts

I can’t believe it’s already almost the end of the school year! I am so ready for the relaxing and schedule free days of summer. Also, I’m so over making lunches! I can’t be the only one right?

Teachers pour into your child all year long and showing appreciation is a kind gesture that they will love.

I’ve gathered up all my favorite gift ideas for you today and am excited to share them with you!

Papertraildesign

Amazon gift cards are a great gift for anybody really. A teacher can use this to re-stock their classroom or treat themselves!

Best Teacher Ever key chain

Make your child’s teacher feel the love with this Best Teacher Ever key chain. This is adorable and budget friendly.

Grace and Good Eats

Every teacher I know loves a sweet treat when it’s been a chaotic day! This printable is perfect to give them thanks. Just make sure they don’t have any food allergies first.

Cincy Shopper

A creative and DIY pencil case to give to your favorite teacher and it’s budget friendly!

Modern Mom Life

I absolutely adore this name plate! It’s DIY and can be displayed on their desk for years to come!

Teaching is my jam

This beautiful shirt is perfect for teachers! I love the color, too!

I’m so lucky to know so many wonderful teachers. I am on the PTA at our school and it’s been wonderful to build relationships with them. Let’s show them a little love with some awesome gifts!

What have been the best gifts you’ve given to your child’s teacher?

Leave a comment